Logo of the Islamic Center of Raleigh
Home About Us Search Member Registration
 
Prayer Schedule
In the Name of God, the Most Gracious, the Most Merciful
The Messenger of Allah (Peace be upon him) has said (what can be translated as): "The (deliberate) abandonment of (prescribed) prayers leads a person to polytheism and disbelief"

DONATE
AL IMAN SCHOOL
AL FURQAN SCHOOL
AN-NOOR SCHOOL
ABOUT ISLAM
CEMETERY
IMAM'S CORNER
IAR NEWS
SHURA AND EC
SERVICES
SISTERS' SECTION
YOUTH PROGRAM
SPORTS
POLICIES
FORMS
AUDIO


Homepage
set as homepage Set as homepage.


Map Directions
get directionsClick here to get directions.


Administration
check email Click here to check IAR email

<<    April 2016 / 22 Jumadath-Thani 1437 - 22 Rajab 1437 Hijri    Print >>
Date /
Islamic Date
Fajr /
Iqamah
Shuruq Dhuhr /
Iqamah
Asr /
Iqamah
Maghrib /
Iqamah
Isha /
Iqamah
Fri 1 April 2016
22 Jumadath-Thani 1437
5:32 AM
6:00 AM
7:02 AM1:24 PM
1:35 PM
5:48 PM
6:00 PM
7:39 PM
7:49 PM
8:54 PM
9:15 PM
Sat 2 April 2016
23 Jumadath-Thani 1437
5:30 AM
6:00 AM
7:00 AM1:23 PM
1:35 PM
5:48 PM
6:00 PM
7:40 PM
7:50 PM
8:55 PM
9:15 PM
Sun 3 April 2016
24 Jumadath-Thani 1437
5:29 AM
6:00 AM
6:59 AM1:23 PM
1:35 PM
5:49 PM
6:00 PM
7:41 PM
7:51 PM
8:55 PM
9:15 PM
Mon 4 April 2016
25 Jumadath-Thani 1437
5:27 AM
6:00 AM
6:57 AM1:23 PM
1:35 PM
5:49 PM
6:00 PM
7:42 PM
7:52 PM
8:56 PM
9:15 PM
Tue 5 April 2016
26 Jumadath-Thani 1437
5:26 AM
6:00 AM
6:56 AM1:23 PM
1:35 PM
5:50 PM
6:00 PM
7:42 PM
7:52 PM
8:57 PM
9:15 PM
Wed 6 April 2016
27 Jumadath-Thani 1437
5:24 AM
6:00 AM
6:55 AM1:22 PM
1:35 PM
5:50 PM
6:00 PM
7:43 PM
7:53 PM
8:57 PM
9:15 PM
Thu 7 April 2016
28 Jumadath-Thani 1437
5:22 AM
6:00 AM
6:53 AM1:22 PM
1:35 PM
5:51 PM
6:00 PM
7:44 PM
7:54 PM
8:58 PM
9:15 PM
Fri 8 April 2016
29 Jumadath-Thani 1437
5:21 AM
6:00 AM
6:52 AM1:22 PM
1:35 PM
5:51 PM
6:00 PM
7:45 PM
7:55 PM
8:59 PM
9:15 PM
Sat 9 April 2016
1 Rajab 1437
5:19 AM
6:00 AM
6:50 AM1:21 PM
1:35 PM
5:52 PM
6:00 PM
7:46 PM
7:56 PM
8:59 PM
9:15 PM
Sun 10 April 2016
2 Rajab 1437
5:18 AM
6:00 AM
6:49 AM1:21 PM
1:35 PM
5:52 PM
6:00 PM
7:47 PM
7:57 PM
9:00 PM
9:15 PM
Mon 11 April 2016
3 Rajab 1437
5:16 AM
6:00 AM
6:48 AM1:21 PM
1:35 PM
5:53 PM
6:00 PM
7:47 PM
7:57 PM
9:01 PM
9:15 PM
Tue 12 April 2016
4 Rajab 1437
5:14 AM
6:00 AM
6:46 AM1:21 PM
1:35 PM
5:53 PM
6:00 PM
7:48 PM
7:58 PM
9:01 PM
9:15 PM
Wed 13 April 2016
5 Rajab 1437
5:13 AM
6:00 AM
6:45 AM1:20 PM
1:35 PM
5:54 PM
6:00 PM
7:49 PM
7:59 PM
9:02 PM
9:15 PM
Thu 14 April 2016
6 Rajab 1437
5:11 AM
6:00 AM
6:44 AM1:20 PM
1:35 PM
5:54 PM
6:00 PM
7:50 PM
8:00 PM
9:03 PM
9:15 PM
Fri 15 April 2016
7 Rajab 1437
5:10 AM
5:45 AM
6:42 AM1:20 PM
1:35 PM
5:54 PM
6:00 PM
7:51 PM
8:01 PM
9:03 PM
9:30 PM
Sat 16 April 2016
8 Rajab 1437
5:08 AM
5:45 AM
6:41 AM1:20 PM
1:35 PM
5:55 PM
6:00 PM
7:52 PM
8:02 PM
9:04 PM
9:30 PM
Sun 17 April 2016
9 Rajab 1437
5:07 AM
5:45 AM
6:40 AM1:19 PM
1:35 PM
5:55 PM
6:00 PM
7:52 PM
8:02 PM
9:05 PM
9:30 PM
Mon 18 April 2016
10 Rajab 1437
5:05 AM
5:45 AM
6:38 AM1:19 PM
1:35 PM
5:56 PM
6:00 PM
7:53 PM
8:03 PM
9:05 PM
9:30 PM
Tue 19 April 2016
11 Rajab 1437
5:04 AM
5:45 AM
6:37 AM1:19 PM
1:35 PM
5:56 PM
6:00 PM
7:54 PM
8:04 PM
9:06 PM
9:30 PM
Wed 20 April 2016
12 Rajab 1437
5:02 AM
5:45 AM
6:36 AM1:19 PM
1:35 PM
5:57 PM
6:00 PM
7:55 PM
8:05 PM
9:07 PM
9:30 PM
Thu 21 April 2016
13 Rajab 1437
5:01 AM
5:45 AM
6:35 AM1:19 PM
1:35 PM
5:57 PM
6:00 PM
7:56 PM
8:06 PM
9:07 PM
9:30 PM
Fri 22 April 2016
14 Rajab 1437
5:00 AM
5:45 AM
6:33 AM1:18 PM
1:35 PM
5:58 PM
6:00 PM
7:57 PM
8:07 PM
9:08 PM
9:30 PM
Sat 23 April 2016
15 Rajab 1437
4:58 AM
5:45 AM
6:32 AM1:18 PM
1:35 PM
5:58 PM
6:00 PM
7:57 PM
8:07 PM
9:09 PM
9:30 PM
Sun 24 April 2016
16 Rajab 1437
4:57 AM
5:45 AM
6:31 AM1:18 PM
1:35 PM
5:58 PM
6:00 PM
7:58 PM
8:08 PM
9:09 PM
9:30 PM
Mon 25 April 2016
17 Rajab 1437
4:55 AM
5:45 AM
6:30 AM1:18 PM
1:35 PM
5:59 PM
6:00 PM
7:59 PM
8:09 PM
9:10 PM
9:30 PM
Tue 26 April 2016
18 Rajab 1437
4:54 AM
5:45 AM
6:29 AM1:18 PM
1:35 PM
5:59 PM
6:00 PM
8:00 PM
8:10 PM
9:11 PM
9:30 PM
Wed 27 April 2016
19 Rajab 1437
4:53 AM
5:45 AM
6:27 AM1:17 PM
1:35 PM
6:00 PM
6:00 PM
8:01 PM
8:11 PM
9:11 PM
9:30 PM
Thu 28 April 2016
20 Rajab 1437
4:51 AM
5:45 AM
6:26 AM1:17 PM
1:35 PM
6:00 PM
6:00 PM
8:02 PM
8:12 PM
9:12 PM
9:30 PM
Fri 29 April 2016
21 Rajab 1437
4:50 AM
5:45 AM
6:25 AM1:17 PM
1:35 PM
6:00 PM
6:00 PM
8:02 PM
8:12 PM
9:13 PM
9:30 PM
Sat 30 April 2016
22 Rajab 1437
4:49 AM
5:45 AM
6:24 AM1:17 PM
1:35 PM
6:00 PM
6:00 PM
8:03 PM
8:13 PM
9:13 PM
9:30 PM

Complete Iqamah schedule

NOTE:

  1. The Islamic date changes at sunset whereas the Gregorian date changes at midnight. The Islamic date shown on the calendar begins on the previous Gregorian day at sunset.
  2. The Islamic month begins on sighting of the new moon. We have taken every precaution to account for the sighting of the moon, however the Islamic date might be inaccurate by a day.
  3. The time for fasting begins at Fajr and ends at Maghrib.
  4. Prayer times have been calculated for Latitude 35°47' N and Longitude 78°38' W
  5. Qiblah direction is 55°50' E



© 2009. All Rights Reserved. Feedback  |  Website Feedback