Logo of the Islamic Center of Raleigh
Home About Us Search Member Registration
 
Prayer Schedule
In the Name of God, the Most Gracious, the Most Merciful
The Messenger of Allah (Peace be upon him) has said (what can be translated as): "The (deliberate) abandonment of (prescribed) prayers leads a person to polytheism and disbelief"

DONATE
AL IMAN SCHOOL
AL FURQAN SCHOOL
AN-NOOR SCHOOL
ABOUT ISLAM
CEMETERY
IMAM'S CORNER
IAR NEWS
SHURA AND EC
SERVICES
SISTERS' SECTION
YOUTH PROGRAM
SPORTS
POLICIES
FORMS
AUDIO


Homepage
set as homepage Set as homepage.


Map Directions
get directionsClick here to get directions.


Administration
check email Click here to check IAR email

<<    February 2017 / 4 Jumadal-Ula 1438 - 1 Jumadath-Thani 1438 Hijri    Print >>
Date /
Islamic Date
Fajr /
Iqamah
Shuruq Dhuhr /
Iqamah
Asr /
Iqamah
Maghrib /
Iqamah
Isha /
Iqamah
Wed 1 February 2017
4 Jumadal-Ula 1438
5:44 AM
6:00 AM
7:15 AM12:33 PM
1:35 PM
4:02 PM
4:15 PM
5:45 PM
5:55 PM
7:10 PM
7:30 PM
Thu 2 February 2017
5 Jumadal-Ula 1438
5:43 AM
6:00 AM
7:14 AM12:33 PM
1:35 PM
4:03 PM
4:15 PM
5:46 PM
5:56 PM
7:10 PM
7:30 PM
Fri 3 February 2017
6 Jumadal-Ula 1438
5:43 AM
6:00 AM
7:13 AM12:33 PM
1:35 PM
4:04 PM
4:15 PM
5:47 PM
5:57 PM
7:11 PM
7:30 PM
Sat 4 February 2017
7 Jumadal-Ula 1438
5:42 AM
6:00 AM
7:12 AM12:34 PM
1:35 PM
4:05 PM
4:15 PM
5:48 PM
5:58 PM
7:12 PM
7:30 PM
Sun 5 February 2017
8 Jumadal-Ula 1438
5:41 AM
6:00 AM
7:12 AM12:34 PM
1:35 PM
4:06 PM
4:15 PM
5:49 PM
5:59 PM
7:13 PM
7:30 PM
Mon 6 February 2017
9 Jumadal-Ula 1438
5:40 AM
6:00 AM
7:11 AM12:34 PM
1:35 PM
4:07 PM
4:15 PM
5:50 PM
6:00 PM
7:14 PM
7:30 PM
Tue 7 February 2017
10 Jumadal-Ula 1438
5:39 AM
6:00 AM
7:10 AM12:34 PM
1:35 PM
4:08 PM
4:15 PM
5:51 PM
6:01 PM
7:15 PM
7:30 PM
Wed 8 February 2017
11 Jumadal-Ula 1438
5:39 AM
6:00 AM
7:09 AM12:34 PM
1:35 PM
4:09 PM
4:15 PM
5:52 PM
6:02 PM
7:16 PM
7:30 PM
Thu 9 February 2017
12 Jumadal-Ula 1438
5:38 AM
6:00 AM
7:08 AM12:34 PM
1:35 PM
4:10 PM
4:15 PM
5:53 PM
6:03 PM
7:17 PM
7:30 PM
Fri 10 February 2017
13 Jumadal-Ula 1438
5:37 AM
6:00 AM
7:07 AM12:34 PM
1:35 PM
4:11 PM
4:15 PM
5:54 PM
6:04 PM
7:17 PM
7:30 PM
Sat 11 February 2017
14 Jumadal-Ula 1438
5:36 AM
6:00 AM
7:06 AM12:34 PM
1:35 PM
4:12 PM
4:15 PM
5:55 PM
6:05 PM
7:18 PM
7:30 PM
Sun 12 February 2017
15 Jumadal-Ula 1438
5:35 AM
6:00 AM
7:05 AM12:34 PM
1:35 PM
4:13 PM
4:15 PM
5:56 PM
6:06 PM
7:19 PM
7:30 PM
Mon 13 February 2017
16 Jumadal-Ula 1438
5:34 AM
6:00 AM
7:04 AM12:34 PM
1:35 PM
4:14 PM
4:15 PM
5:57 PM
6:07 PM
7:20 PM
7:30 PM
Tue 14 February 2017
17 Jumadal-Ula 1438
5:33 AM
6:00 AM
7:03 AM12:34 PM
1:35 PM
4:15 PM
4:30 PM
5:58 PM
6:08 PM
7:21 PM
7:45 PM
Wed 15 February 2017
18 Jumadal-Ula 1438
5:32 AM
6:00 AM
7:02 AM12:34 PM
1:35 PM
4:16 PM
4:30 PM
5:59 PM
6:09 PM
7:22 PM
7:45 PM
Thu 16 February 2017
19 Jumadal-Ula 1438
5:31 AM
6:00 AM
7:01 AM12:34 PM
1:35 PM
4:17 PM
4:30 PM
6:00 PM
6:10 PM
7:22 PM
7:45 PM
Fri 17 February 2017
20 Jumadal-Ula 1438
5:30 AM
6:00 AM
7:00 AM12:34 PM
1:35 PM
4:18 PM
4:30 PM
6:01 PM
6:11 PM
7:23 PM
7:45 PM
Sat 18 February 2017
21 Jumadal-Ula 1438
5:29 AM
6:00 AM
6:59 AM12:34 PM
1:35 PM
4:19 PM
4:30 PM
6:02 PM
6:12 PM
7:24 PM
7:45 PM
Sun 19 February 2017
22 Jumadal-Ula 1438
5:28 AM
6:00 AM
6:57 AM12:34 PM
1:35 PM
4:20 PM
4:30 PM
6:03 PM
6:13 PM
7:25 PM
7:45 PM
Mon 20 February 2017
23 Jumadal-Ula 1438
5:27 AM
6:00 AM
6:56 AM12:33 PM
1:35 PM
4:20 PM
4:30 PM
6:04 PM
6:14 PM
7:26 PM
7:45 PM
Tue 21 February 2017
24 Jumadal-Ula 1438
5:25 AM
6:00 AM
6:55 AM12:33 PM
1:35 PM
4:21 PM
4:30 PM
6:05 PM
6:15 PM
7:26 PM
7:45 PM
Wed 22 February 2017
25 Jumadal-Ula 1438
5:24 AM
6:00 AM
6:54 AM12:33 PM
1:35 PM
4:22 PM
4:30 PM
6:06 PM
6:16 PM
7:27 PM
7:45 PM
Thu 23 February 2017
26 Jumadal-Ula 1438
5:23 AM
6:00 AM
6:53 AM12:33 PM
1:35 PM
4:23 PM
4:30 PM
6:07 PM
6:17 PM
7:28 PM
7:45 PM
Fri 24 February 2017
27 Jumadal-Ula 1438
5:22 AM
6:00 AM
6:51 AM12:33 PM
1:35 PM
4:24 PM
4:30 PM
6:08 PM
6:18 PM
7:29 PM
7:45 PM
Sat 25 February 2017
28 Jumadal-Ula 1438
5:21 AM
6:00 AM
6:50 AM12:33 PM
1:35 PM
4:25 PM
4:30 PM
6:09 PM
6:19 PM
7:30 PM
7:45 PM
Sun 26 February 2017
29 Jumadal-Ula 1438
5:20 AM
6:00 AM
6:49 AM12:33 PM
1:35 PM
4:26 PM
4:30 PM
6:10 PM
6:20 PM
7:30 PM
7:45 PM
Mon 27 February 2017
30 Jumadal-Ula 1438
5:18 AM
6:00 AM
6:48 AM12:32 PM
1:35 PM
4:26 PM
4:30 PM
6:11 PM
6:21 PM
7:31 PM
7:45 PM
Tue 28 February 2017
1 Jumadath-Thani 1438
5:17 AM
6:00 AM
6:46 AM12:32 PM
1:35 PM
4:27 PM
4:30 PM
6:12 PM
6:22 PM
7:32 PM
7:45 PM

Complete Iqamah schedule

NOTE:

  1. The Islamic date changes at sunset whereas the Gregorian date changes at midnight. The Islamic date shown on the calendar begins on the previous Gregorian day at sunset.
  2. The Islamic month begins on sighting of the new moon. We have taken every precaution to account for the sighting of the moon, however the Islamic date might be inaccurate by a day.
  3. The time for fasting begins at Fajr and ends at Maghrib.
  4. Prayer times have been calculated for Latitude 35°47' N and Longitude 78°38' W
  5. Qiblah direction is 55°50' E



© 2009. All Rights Reserved. Feedback  |  Website Feedback