Logo of the Islamic Center of Raleigh
Home About Us Search Member Registration
 
Prayer Schedule
In the Name of God, the Most Gracious, the Most Merciful
The Messenger of Allah (Peace be upon him) has said (what can be translated as): "The (deliberate) abandonment of (prescribed) prayers leads a person to polytheism and disbelief"

DONATE
AL IMAN SCHOOL
AL FURQAN SCHOOL
AN-NOOR SCHOOL
ABOUT ISLAM
CEMETERY
IMAM'S CORNER
IAR NEWS
SHURA AND EC
SERVICES
SISTERS' SECTION
YOUTH PROGRAM
SPORTS
POLICIES
FORMS
AUDIO


Homepage
set as homepage Set as homepage.


Map Directions
get directionsClick here to get directions.


Administration
check email Click here to check IAR email

<<    June 2017 / 6 Ramadan 1438 - 5 Shawwal 1438 Hijri    Print >>
Date /
Islamic Date
Fajr /
Iqamah
Shuruq Dhuhr /
Iqamah
Asr /
Iqamah
Maghrib /
Iqamah
Isha /
Iqamah
Thu 1 June 2017
6 Ramadan 1438
4:18 AM
5:15 AM
6:00 AM1:17 PM
1:35 PM
6:14 PM
6:30 PM
8:28 PM
8:38 PM
9:42 PM
10:00 PM
Fri 2 June 2017
7 Ramadan 1438
4:18 AM
5:15 AM
6:00 AM1:18 PM
1:35 PM
6:15 PM
6:30 PM
8:29 PM
8:39 PM
9:43 PM
10:00 PM
Sat 3 June 2017
8 Ramadan 1438
4:17 AM
5:15 AM
6:00 AM1:18 PM
1:35 PM
6:15 PM
6:30 PM
8:29 PM
8:39 PM
9:44 PM
10:00 PM
Sun 4 June 2017
9 Ramadan 1438
4:17 AM
5:15 AM
5:59 AM1:18 PM
1:35 PM
6:16 PM
6:30 PM
8:30 PM
8:40 PM
9:45 PM
10:00 PM
Mon 5 June 2017
10 Ramadan 1438
4:16 AM
5:15 AM
5:59 AM1:18 PM
1:35 PM
6:16 PM
6:30 PM
8:30 PM
8:40 PM
9:46 PM
10:00 PM
Tue 6 June 2017
11 Ramadan 1438
4:16 AM
5:15 AM
5:59 AM1:18 PM
1:35 PM
6:16 PM
6:30 PM
8:31 PM
8:41 PM
9:47 PM
10:00 PM
Wed 7 June 2017
12 Ramadan 1438
4:16 AM
5:15 AM
5:59 AM1:18 PM
1:35 PM
6:17 PM
6:30 PM
8:32 PM
8:42 PM
9:47 PM
10:00 PM
Thu 8 June 2017
13 Ramadan 1438
4:15 AM
5:15 AM
5:59 AM1:19 PM
1:35 PM
6:17 PM
6:30 PM
8:32 PM
8:42 PM
9:48 PM
10:00 PM
Fri 9 June 2017
14 Ramadan 1438
4:15 AM
5:15 AM
5:58 AM1:19 PM
1:35 PM
6:17 PM
6:30 PM
8:33 PM
8:43 PM
9:49 PM
10:00 PM
Sat 10 June 2017
15 Ramadan 1438
4:15 AM
5:15 AM
5:58 AM1:19 PM
1:35 PM
6:18 PM
6:30 PM
8:33 PM
8:43 PM
9:49 PM
10:00 PM
Sun 11 June 2017
16 Ramadan 1438
4:14 AM
5:15 AM
5:58 AM1:19 PM
1:35 PM
6:18 PM
6:30 PM
8:33 PM
8:43 PM
9:50 PM
10:00 PM
Mon 12 June 2017
17 Ramadan 1438
4:14 AM
5:15 AM
5:58 AM1:19 PM
1:35 PM
6:18 PM
6:30 PM
8:34 PM
8:44 PM
9:51 PM
10:00 PM
Tue 13 June 2017
18 Ramadan 1438
4:14 AM
5:15 AM
5:58 AM1:20 PM
1:35 PM
6:19 PM
6:30 PM
8:34 PM
8:44 PM
9:51 PM
10:00 PM
Wed 14 June 2017
19 Ramadan 1438
4:14 AM
5:15 AM
5:58 AM1:20 PM
1:35 PM
6:19 PM
6:30 PM
8:35 PM
8:45 PM
9:52 PM
10:00 PM
Thu 15 June 2017
20 Ramadan 1438
4:13 AM
5:15 AM
5:58 AM1:20 PM
1:35 PM
6:19 PM
6:30 PM
8:35 PM
8:45 PM
9:53 PM
10:00 PM
Fri 16 June 2017
21 Ramadan 1438
4:13 AM
5:15 AM
5:58 AM1:20 PM
1:35 PM
6:19 PM
6:30 PM
8:35 PM
8:45 PM
9:53 PM
10:00 PM
Sat 17 June 2017
22 Ramadan 1438
4:13 AM
5:15 AM
5:58 AM1:20 PM
1:35 PM
6:20 PM
6:30 PM
8:36 PM
8:46 PM
9:54 PM
10:00 PM
Sun 18 June 2017
23 Ramadan 1438
4:13 AM
5:15 AM
5:59 AM1:21 PM
1:35 PM
6:20 PM
6:30 PM
8:36 PM
8:46 PM
9:54 PM
10:00 PM
Mon 19 June 2017
24 Ramadan 1438
4:13 AM
5:15 AM
5:59 AM1:21 PM
1:35 PM
6:20 PM
6:30 PM
8:36 PM
8:46 PM
9:55 PM
10:00 PM
Tue 20 June 2017
25 Ramadan 1438
4:13 AM
5:15 AM
5:59 AM1:21 PM
1:35 PM
6:20 PM
6:30 PM
8:37 PM
8:47 PM
9:55 PM
10:00 PM
Wed 21 June 2017
26 Ramadan 1438
4:13 AM
5:15 AM
5:59 AM1:21 PM
1:35 PM
6:21 PM
6:30 PM
8:37 PM
8:47 PM
9:56 PM
10:00 PM
Thu 22 June 2017
27 Ramadan 1438
4:13 AM
5:15 AM
5:59 AM1:22 PM
1:35 PM
6:21 PM
6:30 PM
8:37 PM
8:47 PM
9:56 PM
10:00 PM
Fri 23 June 2017
28 Ramadan 1438
4:13 AM
5:15 AM
6:00 AM1:22 PM
1:35 PM
6:21 PM
6:30 PM
8:37 PM
8:47 PM
9:56 PM
10:00 PM
Sat 24 June 2017
29 Ramadan 1438
4:14 AM
5:15 AM
6:00 AM1:22 PM
1:35 PM
6:21 PM
6:30 PM
8:37 PM
8:47 PM
9:56 PM
10:00 PM
Sun 25 June 2017
30 Ramadan 1438
4:14 AM
5:15 AM
6:00 AM1:22 PM
1:35 PM
6:21 PM
6:30 PM
8:37 PM
8:47 PM
9:56 PM
10:00 PM
Mon 26 June 2017
1 Shawwal 1438
4:15 AM
5:15 AM
6:00 AM1:22 PM
1:35 PM
6:22 PM
6:30 PM
8:38 PM
8:48 PM
9:56 PM
10:00 PM
Tue 27 June 2017
2 Shawwal 1438
4:16 AM
5:15 AM
6:01 AM1:23 PM
1:35 PM
6:22 PM
6:30 PM
8:38 PM
8:48 PM
9:55 PM
10:00 PM
Wed 28 June 2017
3 Shawwal 1438
4:16 AM
5:15 AM
6:01 AM1:23 PM
1:35 PM
6:22 PM
6:30 PM
8:38 PM
8:48 PM
9:55 PM
10:00 PM
Thu 29 June 2017
4 Shawwal 1438
4:17 AM
5:15 AM
6:01 AM1:23 PM
1:35 PM
6:22 PM
6:30 PM
8:38 PM
8:48 PM
9:55 PM
10:00 PM
Fri 30 June 2017
5 Shawwal 1438
4:17 AM
5:15 AM
6:02 AM1:23 PM
1:35 PM
6:22 PM
6:30 PM
8:38 PM
8:48 PM
9:55 PM
10:00 PM

Complete Iqamah schedule

NOTE:

  1. The Islamic date changes at sunset whereas the Gregorian date changes at midnight. The Islamic date shown on the calendar begins on the previous Gregorian day at sunset.
  2. The Islamic month begins on sighting of the new moon. We have taken every precaution to account for the sighting of the moon, however the Islamic date might be inaccurate by a day.
  3. The time for fasting begins at Fajr and ends at Maghrib.
  4. Prayer times have been calculated for Latitude 35°47' N and Longitude 78°38' W
  5. Qiblah direction is 55°50' E



© 2009. All Rights Reserved. Feedback  |  Website Feedback