Logo of the Islamic Center of Raleigh
Home About Us Search Member Registration
 
Prayer Schedule
In the Name of God, the Most Gracious, the Most Merciful
The Messenger of Allah (Peace be upon him) has said (what can be translated as): "The (deliberate) abandonment of (prescribed) prayers leads a person to polytheism and disbelief"

DONATE
AL IMAN SCHOOL
AL FURQAN SCHOOL
AN-NOOR SCHOOL
ABOUT ISLAM
CEMETERY
IMAM'S CORNER
IAR NEWS
SHURA AND EC
SERVICES
SISTERS' SECTION
YOUTH PROGRAM
SPORTS
POLICIES
FORMS
AUDIO


Homepage
set as homepage Set as homepage.


Map Directions
get directionsClick here to get directions.


Administration
check email Click here to check IAR email

<<    September 2016 / 28 Dhul Qadah 1437 - 27 Dhul Hijjah 1437 Hijri    Print >>
Date /
Islamic Date
Fajr /
Iqamah
Shuruq Dhuhr /
Iqamah
Asr /
Iqamah
Maghrib /
Iqamah
Isha /
Iqamah
Thu 1 September 2016
28 Dhul Qadah 1437
5:15 AM
6:00 AM
6:46 AM1:20 PM
1:35 PM
5:52 PM
6:00 PM
7:45 PM
7:55 PM
8:59 PM
9:15 PM
Fri 2 September 2016
29 Dhul Qadah 1437
5:16 AM
6:00 AM
6:47 AM1:20 PM
1:35 PM
5:51 PM
6:00 PM
7:44 PM
7:54 PM
8:57 PM
9:15 PM
Sat 3 September 2016
30 Dhul Qadah 1437
5:17 AM
6:00 AM
6:48 AM1:19 PM
1:35 PM
5:50 PM
6:00 PM
7:43 PM
7:53 PM
8:56 PM
9:15 PM
Sun 4 September 2016
1 Dhul Hijjah 1437
5:17 AM
6:00 AM
6:49 AM1:19 PM
1:35 PM
5:49 PM
6:00 PM
7:41 PM
7:51 PM
8:55 PM
9:15 PM
Mon 5 September 2016
2 Dhul Hijjah 1437
5:18 AM
6:00 AM
6:50 AM1:19 PM
1:35 PM
5:48 PM
6:00 PM
7:40 PM
7:50 PM
8:54 PM
9:15 PM
Tue 6 September 2016
3 Dhul Hijjah 1437
5:19 AM
6:00 AM
6:50 AM1:18 PM
1:35 PM
5:47 PM
6:00 PM
7:38 PM
7:48 PM
8:52 PM
9:15 PM
Wed 7 September 2016
4 Dhul Hijjah 1437
5:20 AM
6:00 AM
6:51 AM1:18 PM
1:35 PM
5:46 PM
6:00 PM
7:37 PM
7:47 PM
8:51 PM
9:15 PM
Thu 8 September 2016
5 Dhul Hijjah 1437
5:21 AM
6:00 AM
6:52 AM1:18 PM
1:35 PM
5:45 PM
6:00 PM
7:35 PM
7:45 PM
8:50 PM
9:15 PM
Fri 9 September 2016
6 Dhul Hijjah 1437
5:22 AM
6:00 AM
6:53 AM1:17 PM
1:35 PM
5:43 PM
6:00 PM
7:34 PM
7:44 PM
8:48 PM
9:15 PM
Sat 10 September 2016
7 Dhul Hijjah 1437
5:23 AM
6:00 AM
6:53 AM1:17 PM
1:35 PM
5:42 PM
6:00 PM
7:33 PM
7:43 PM
8:47 PM
9:15 PM
Sun 11 September 2016
8 Dhul Hijjah 1437
5:24 AM
6:00 AM
6:54 AM1:17 PM
1:35 PM
5:41 PM
6:00 PM
7:31 PM
7:41 PM
8:46 PM
9:15 PM
Mon 12 September 2016
9 Dhul Hijjah 1437
5:25 AM
6:00 AM
6:55 AM1:16 PM
1:35 PM
5:40 PM
6:00 PM
7:30 PM
7:40 PM
8:45 PM
9:15 PM
Tue 13 September 2016
10 Dhul Hijjah 1437
5:26 AM
6:00 AM
6:56 AM1:16 PM
1:35 PM
5:39 PM
6:00 PM
7:28 PM
7:38 PM
8:43 PM
9:15 PM
Wed 14 September 2016
11 Dhul Hijjah 1437
5:27 AM
6:00 AM
6:56 AM1:15 PM
1:35 PM
5:38 PM
6:00 PM
7:27 PM
7:37 PM
8:42 PM
9:15 PM
Thu 15 September 2016
12 Dhul Hijjah 1437
5:28 AM
6:00 AM
6:57 AM1:15 PM
1:35 PM
5:36 PM
6:00 PM
7:25 PM
7:35 PM
8:41 PM
9:15 PM
Fri 16 September 2016
13 Dhul Hijjah 1437
5:29 AM
6:00 AM
6:58 AM1:15 PM
1:35 PM
5:35 PM
6:00 PM
7:24 PM
7:34 PM
8:39 PM
9:15 PM
Sat 17 September 2016
14 Dhul Hijjah 1437
5:30 AM
6:00 AM
6:59 AM1:14 PM
1:35 PM
5:34 PM
6:00 PM
7:22 PM
7:32 PM
8:38 PM
9:15 PM
Sun 18 September 2016
15 Dhul Hijjah 1437
5:31 AM
6:00 AM
6:59 AM1:14 PM
1:35 PM
5:33 PM
6:00 PM
7:21 PM
7:31 PM
8:37 PM
9:15 PM
Mon 19 September 2016
16 Dhul Hijjah 1437
5:32 AM
6:00 AM
7:00 AM1:14 PM
1:35 PM
5:32 PM
6:00 PM
7:19 PM
7:29 PM
8:35 PM
9:15 PM
Tue 20 September 2016
17 Dhul Hijjah 1437
5:33 AM
6:00 AM
7:01 AM1:13 PM
1:35 PM
5:31 PM
6:00 PM
7:18 PM
7:28 PM
8:34 PM
9:15 PM
Wed 21 September 2016
18 Dhul Hijjah 1437
5:34 AM
6:00 AM
7:02 AM1:13 PM
1:35 PM
5:29 PM
5:30 PM
7:16 PM
7:26 PM
8:33 PM
8:45 PM
Thu 22 September 2016
19 Dhul Hijjah 1437
5:35 AM
6:00 AM
7:02 AM1:13 PM
1:35 PM
5:28 PM
5:30 PM
7:15 PM
7:25 PM
8:32 PM
8:45 PM
Fri 23 September 2016
20 Dhul Hijjah 1437
5:35 AM
6:00 AM
7:03 AM1:12 PM
1:35 PM
5:27 PM
5:30 PM
7:13 PM
7:23 PM
8:30 PM
8:45 PM
Sat 24 September 2016
21 Dhul Hijjah 1437
5:36 AM
6:00 AM
7:04 AM1:12 PM
1:35 PM
5:26 PM
5:30 PM
7:12 PM
7:22 PM
8:29 PM
8:45 PM
Sun 25 September 2016
22 Dhul Hijjah 1437
5:37 AM
6:00 AM
7:05 AM1:12 PM
1:35 PM
5:24 PM
5:30 PM
7:11 PM
7:21 PM
8:28 PM
8:45 PM
Mon 26 September 2016
23 Dhul Hijjah 1437
5:38 AM
6:00 AM
7:05 AM1:11 PM
1:35 PM
5:23 PM
5:30 PM
7:09 PM
7:19 PM
8:26 PM
8:45 PM
Tue 27 September 2016
24 Dhul Hijjah 1437
5:38 AM
6:00 AM
7:06 AM1:11 PM
1:35 PM
5:22 PM
5:30 PM
7:08 PM
7:18 PM
8:25 PM
8:45 PM
Wed 28 September 2016
25 Dhul Hijjah 1437
5:39 AM
6:00 AM
7:07 AM1:11 PM
1:35 PM
5:21 PM
5:30 PM
7:06 PM
7:16 PM
8:24 PM
8:45 PM
Thu 29 September 2016
26 Dhul Hijjah 1437
5:40 AM
6:00 AM
7:08 AM1:10 PM
1:35 PM
5:19 PM
5:30 PM
7:05 PM
7:15 PM
8:22 PM
8:45 PM
Fri 30 September 2016
27 Dhul Hijjah 1437
5:40 AM
6:00 AM
7:09 AM1:10 PM
1:35 PM
5:18 PM
5:30 PM
7:03 PM
7:13 PM
8:21 PM
8:45 PM

Complete Iqamah schedule

NOTE:

  1. The Islamic date changes at sunset whereas the Gregorian date changes at midnight. The Islamic date shown on the calendar begins on the previous Gregorian day at sunset.
  2. The Islamic month begins on sighting of the new moon. We have taken every precaution to account for the sighting of the moon, however the Islamic date might be inaccurate by a day.
  3. The time for fasting begins at Fajr and ends at Maghrib.
  4. Prayer times have been calculated for Latitude 35°47' N and Longitude 78°38' W
  5. Qiblah direction is 55°50' E



© 2009. All Rights Reserved. Feedback  |  Website Feedback