Logo of the Islamic Center of Raleigh
Home About Us Search Member Registration
 
Prayer Schedule
In the Name of God, the Most Gracious, the Most Merciful
The Messenger of Allah (Peace be upon him) has said (what can be translated as): "The (deliberate) abandonment of (prescribed) prayers leads a person to polytheism and disbelief"

DONATE
AL IMAN SCHOOL
AL FURQAN SCHOOL
AN-NOOR SCHOOL
ABOUT ISLAM
CEMETERY
IMAM'S CORNER
IAR NEWS
SHURA AND EC
SERVICES
SISTERS' SECTION
YOUTH PROGRAM
SPORTS
POLICIES
FORMS
AUDIO


Homepage
set as homepage Set as homepage.


Map Directions
get directionsClick here to get directions.


Administration
check email Click here to check IAR email

<<    April 2017 / 4 Rajab 1438 - 3 Shaban 1438 Hijri    Print >>
Date /
Islamic Date
Fajr /
Iqamah
Shuruq Dhuhr /
Iqamah
Asr /
Iqamah
Maghrib /
Iqamah
Isha /
Iqamah
Sat 1 April 2017
4 Rajab 1438
5:32 AM
6:00 AM
7:02 AM1:24 PM
1:35 PM
5:48 PM
6:00 PM
7:39 PM
7:49 PM
8:54 PM
9:15 PM
Sun 2 April 2017
5 Rajab 1438
5:30 AM
6:00 AM
7:00 AM1:23 PM
1:35 PM
5:48 PM
6:00 PM
7:40 PM
7:50 PM
8:55 PM
9:15 PM
Mon 3 April 2017
6 Rajab 1438
5:29 AM
6:00 AM
6:59 AM1:23 PM
1:35 PM
5:49 PM
6:00 PM
7:41 PM
7:51 PM
8:55 PM
9:15 PM
Tue 4 April 2017
7 Rajab 1438
5:27 AM
6:00 AM
6:57 AM1:23 PM
1:35 PM
5:49 PM
6:00 PM
7:42 PM
7:52 PM
8:56 PM
9:15 PM
Wed 5 April 2017
8 Rajab 1438
5:26 AM
6:00 AM
6:56 AM1:23 PM
1:35 PM
5:50 PM
6:00 PM
7:42 PM
7:52 PM
8:57 PM
9:15 PM
Thu 6 April 2017
9 Rajab 1438
5:24 AM
6:00 AM
6:55 AM1:22 PM
1:35 PM
5:50 PM
6:00 PM
7:43 PM
7:53 PM
8:57 PM
9:15 PM
Fri 7 April 2017
10 Rajab 1438
5:22 AM
6:00 AM
6:53 AM1:22 PM
1:35 PM
5:51 PM
6:00 PM
7:44 PM
7:54 PM
8:58 PM
9:15 PM
Sat 8 April 2017
11 Rajab 1438
5:21 AM
6:00 AM
6:52 AM1:22 PM
1:35 PM
5:51 PM
6:00 PM
7:45 PM
7:55 PM
8:59 PM
9:15 PM
Sun 9 April 2017
12 Rajab 1438
5:19 AM
6:00 AM
6:50 AM1:21 PM
1:35 PM
5:52 PM
6:00 PM
7:46 PM
7:56 PM
8:59 PM
9:15 PM
Mon 10 April 2017
13 Rajab 1438
5:18 AM
6:00 AM
6:49 AM1:21 PM
1:35 PM
5:52 PM
6:00 PM
7:47 PM
7:57 PM
9:00 PM
9:15 PM
Tue 11 April 2017
14 Rajab 1438
5:16 AM
6:00 AM
6:48 AM1:21 PM
1:35 PM
5:53 PM
6:00 PM
7:47 PM
7:57 PM
9:01 PM
9:15 PM
Wed 12 April 2017
15 Rajab 1438
5:14 AM
6:00 AM
6:46 AM1:21 PM
1:35 PM
5:53 PM
6:00 PM
7:48 PM
7:58 PM
9:01 PM
9:15 PM
Thu 13 April 2017
16 Rajab 1438
5:13 AM
6:00 AM
6:45 AM1:20 PM
1:35 PM
5:54 PM
6:00 PM
7:49 PM
7:59 PM
9:02 PM
9:15 PM
Fri 14 April 2017
17 Rajab 1438
5:11 AM
6:00 AM
6:44 AM1:20 PM
1:35 PM
5:54 PM
6:00 PM
7:50 PM
8:00 PM
9:03 PM
9:15 PM
Sat 15 April 2017
18 Rajab 1438
5:10 AM
5:45 AM
6:42 AM1:20 PM
1:35 PM
5:54 PM
6:00 PM
7:51 PM
8:01 PM
9:03 PM
9:30 PM
Sun 16 April 2017
19 Rajab 1438
5:08 AM
5:45 AM
6:41 AM1:20 PM
1:35 PM
5:55 PM
6:00 PM
7:52 PM
8:02 PM
9:04 PM
9:30 PM
Mon 17 April 2017
20 Rajab 1438
5:07 AM
5:45 AM
6:40 AM1:19 PM
1:35 PM
5:55 PM
6:00 PM
7:52 PM
8:02 PM
9:05 PM
9:30 PM
Tue 18 April 2017
21 Rajab 1438
5:05 AM
5:45 AM
6:38 AM1:19 PM
1:35 PM
5:56 PM
6:00 PM
7:53 PM
8:03 PM
9:05 PM
9:30 PM
Wed 19 April 2017
22 Rajab 1438
5:04 AM
5:45 AM
6:37 AM1:19 PM
1:35 PM
5:56 PM
6:00 PM
7:54 PM
8:04 PM
9:06 PM
9:30 PM
Thu 20 April 2017
23 Rajab 1438
5:02 AM
5:45 AM
6:36 AM1:19 PM
1:35 PM
5:57 PM
6:00 PM
7:55 PM
8:05 PM
9:07 PM
9:30 PM
Fri 21 April 2017
24 Rajab 1438
5:01 AM
5:45 AM
6:35 AM1:19 PM
1:35 PM
5:57 PM
6:00 PM
7:56 PM
8:06 PM
9:07 PM
9:30 PM
Sat 22 April 2017
25 Rajab 1438
5:00 AM
5:45 AM
6:33 AM1:18 PM
1:35 PM
5:58 PM
6:00 PM
7:57 PM
8:07 PM
9:08 PM
9:30 PM
Sun 23 April 2017
26 Rajab 1438
4:58 AM
5:45 AM
6:32 AM1:18 PM
1:35 PM
5:58 PM
6:00 PM
7:57 PM
8:07 PM
9:09 PM
9:30 PM
Mon 24 April 2017
27 Rajab 1438
4:57 AM
5:45 AM
6:31 AM1:18 PM
1:35 PM
5:58 PM
6:00 PM
7:58 PM
8:08 PM
9:09 PM
9:30 PM
Tue 25 April 2017
28 Rajab 1438
4:55 AM
5:45 AM
6:30 AM1:18 PM
1:35 PM
5:59 PM
6:00 PM
7:59 PM
8:09 PM
9:10 PM
9:30 PM
Wed 26 April 2017
29 Rajab 1438
4:54 AM
5:45 AM
6:29 AM1:18 PM
1:35 PM
5:59 PM
6:00 PM
8:00 PM
8:10 PM
9:11 PM
9:30 PM
Thu 27 April 2017
30 Rajab 1438
4:53 AM
5:45 AM
6:27 AM1:17 PM
1:35 PM
6:00 PM
6:00 PM
8:01 PM
8:11 PM
9:11 PM
9:30 PM
Fri 28 April 2017
1 Shaban 1438
4:51 AM
5:45 AM
6:26 AM1:17 PM
1:35 PM
6:00 PM
6:00 PM
8:02 PM
8:12 PM
9:12 PM
9:30 PM
Sat 29 April 2017
2 Shaban 1438
4:50 AM
5:45 AM
6:25 AM1:17 PM
1:35 PM
6:00 PM
6:00 PM
8:02 PM
8:12 PM
9:13 PM
9:30 PM
Sun 30 April 2017
3 Shaban 1438
4:49 AM
5:45 AM
6:24 AM1:17 PM
1:35 PM
6:00 PM
6:00 PM
8:03 PM
8:13 PM
9:13 PM
9:30 PM

Complete Iqamah schedule

NOTE:

  1. The Islamic date changes at sunset whereas the Gregorian date changes at midnight. The Islamic date shown on the calendar begins on the previous Gregorian day at sunset.
  2. The Islamic month begins on sighting of the new moon. We have taken every precaution to account for the sighting of the moon, however the Islamic date might be inaccurate by a day.
  3. The time for fasting begins at Fajr and ends at Maghrib.
  4. Prayer times have been calculated for Latitude 35°47' N and Longitude 78°38' W
  5. Qiblah direction is 55°50' E



© 2009. All Rights Reserved. Feedback  |  Website Feedback