Logo of the Islamic Center of Raleigh
Home About Us Search Member Registration
 
Prayer Schedule
In the Name of God, the Most Gracious, the Most Merciful
The Messenger of Allah (Peace be upon him) has said (what can be translated as): "The (deliberate) abandonment of (prescribed) prayers leads a person to polytheism and disbelief"

DONATE
AL IMAN SCHOOL
AL FURQAN SCHOOL
AN-NOOR SCHOOL
ABOUT ISLAM
CEMETERY
IMAM'S CORNER
IAR NEWS
SHURA AND EC
SERVICES
SISTERS' SECTION
YOUTH PROGRAM
SPORTS
POLICIES
FORMS
AUDIO


Homepage
set as homepage Set as homepage.


Map Directions
get directionsClick here to get directions.


Administration
check email Click here to check IAR email

<<    February 2016 / 21 Rabi Ath-Thani 1437 - 20 Jumadal-Ula 1437 Hijri    Print >>
Date /
Islamic Date
Fajr /
Iqamah
Shuruq Dhuhr /
Iqamah
Asr /
Iqamah
Maghrib /
Iqamah
Isha /
Iqamah
Mon 1 February 2016
21 Rabi Ath-Thani 1437
5:44 AM
6:00 AM
7:15 AM12:33 PM
1:35 PM
4:02 PM
4:15 PM
5:45 PM
5:55 PM
7:10 PM
7:30 PM
Tue 2 February 2016
22 Rabi Ath-Thani 1437
5:43 AM
6:00 AM
7:14 AM12:33 PM
1:35 PM
4:03 PM
4:15 PM
5:46 PM
5:56 PM
7:10 PM
7:30 PM
Wed 3 February 2016
23 Rabi Ath-Thani 1437
5:43 AM
6:00 AM
7:13 AM12:33 PM
1:35 PM
4:04 PM
4:15 PM
5:47 PM
5:57 PM
7:11 PM
7:30 PM
Thu 4 February 2016
24 Rabi Ath-Thani 1437
5:42 AM
6:00 AM
7:12 AM12:34 PM
1:35 PM
4:05 PM
4:15 PM
5:48 PM
5:58 PM
7:12 PM
7:30 PM
Fri 5 February 2016
25 Rabi Ath-Thani 1437
5:41 AM
6:00 AM
7:12 AM12:34 PM
1:35 PM
4:06 PM
4:15 PM
5:49 PM
5:59 PM
7:13 PM
7:30 PM
Sat 6 February 2016
26 Rabi Ath-Thani 1437
5:40 AM
6:00 AM
7:11 AM12:34 PM
1:35 PM
4:07 PM
4:15 PM
5:50 PM
6:00 PM
7:14 PM
7:30 PM
Sun 7 February 2016
27 Rabi Ath-Thani 1437
5:39 AM
6:00 AM
7:10 AM12:34 PM
1:35 PM
4:08 PM
4:15 PM
5:51 PM
6:01 PM
7:15 PM
7:30 PM
Mon 8 February 2016
28 Rabi Ath-Thani 1437
5:39 AM
6:00 AM
7:09 AM12:34 PM
1:35 PM
4:09 PM
4:15 PM
5:52 PM
6:02 PM
7:16 PM
7:30 PM
Tue 9 February 2016
29 Rabi Ath-Thani 1437
5:38 AM
6:00 AM
7:08 AM12:34 PM
1:35 PM
4:10 PM
4:15 PM
5:53 PM
6:03 PM
7:17 PM
7:30 PM
Wed 10 February 2016
1 Jumadal-Ula 1437
5:37 AM
6:00 AM
7:07 AM12:34 PM
1:35 PM
4:11 PM
4:15 PM
5:54 PM
6:04 PM
7:17 PM
7:30 PM
Thu 11 February 2016
2 Jumadal-Ula 1437
5:36 AM
6:00 AM
7:06 AM12:34 PM
1:35 PM
4:12 PM
4:15 PM
5:55 PM
6:05 PM
7:18 PM
7:30 PM
Fri 12 February 2016
3 Jumadal-Ula 1437
5:35 AM
6:00 AM
7:05 AM12:34 PM
1:35 PM
4:13 PM
4:15 PM
5:56 PM
6:06 PM
7:19 PM
7:30 PM
Sat 13 February 2016
4 Jumadal-Ula 1437
5:34 AM
6:00 AM
7:04 AM12:34 PM
1:35 PM
4:14 PM
4:15 PM
5:57 PM
6:07 PM
7:20 PM
7:30 PM
Sun 14 February 2016
5 Jumadal-Ula 1437
5:33 AM
6:00 AM
7:03 AM12:34 PM
1:35 PM
4:15 PM
4:30 PM
5:58 PM
6:08 PM
7:21 PM
7:45 PM
Mon 15 February 2016
6 Jumadal-Ula 1437
5:32 AM
6:00 AM
7:02 AM12:34 PM
1:35 PM
4:16 PM
4:30 PM
5:59 PM
6:09 PM
7:22 PM
7:45 PM
Tue 16 February 2016
7 Jumadal-Ula 1437
5:31 AM
6:00 AM
7:01 AM12:34 PM
1:35 PM
4:17 PM
4:30 PM
6:00 PM
6:10 PM
7:22 PM
7:45 PM
Wed 17 February 2016
8 Jumadal-Ula 1437
5:30 AM
6:00 AM
7:00 AM12:34 PM
1:35 PM
4:18 PM
4:30 PM
6:01 PM
6:11 PM
7:23 PM
7:45 PM
Thu 18 February 2016
9 Jumadal-Ula 1437
5:29 AM
6:00 AM
6:59 AM12:34 PM
1:35 PM
4:19 PM
4:30 PM
6:02 PM
6:12 PM
7:24 PM
7:45 PM
Fri 19 February 2016
10 Jumadal-Ula 1437
5:28 AM
6:00 AM
6:57 AM12:34 PM
1:35 PM
4:20 PM
4:30 PM
6:03 PM
6:13 PM
7:25 PM
7:45 PM
Sat 20 February 2016
11 Jumadal-Ula 1437
5:27 AM
6:00 AM
6:56 AM12:33 PM
1:35 PM
4:20 PM
4:30 PM
6:04 PM
6:14 PM
7:26 PM
7:45 PM
Sun 21 February 2016
12 Jumadal-Ula 1437
5:25 AM
6:00 AM
6:55 AM12:33 PM
1:35 PM
4:21 PM
4:30 PM
6:05 PM
6:15 PM
7:26 PM
7:45 PM
Mon 22 February 2016
13 Jumadal-Ula 1437
5:24 AM
6:00 AM
6:54 AM12:33 PM
1:35 PM
4:22 PM
4:30 PM
6:06 PM
6:16 PM
7:27 PM
7:45 PM
Tue 23 February 2016
14 Jumadal-Ula 1437
5:23 AM
6:00 AM
6:53 AM12:33 PM
1:35 PM
4:23 PM
4:30 PM
6:07 PM
6:17 PM
7:28 PM
7:45 PM
Wed 24 February 2016
15 Jumadal-Ula 1437
5:22 AM
6:00 AM
6:51 AM12:33 PM
1:35 PM
4:24 PM
4:30 PM
6:08 PM
6:18 PM
7:29 PM
7:45 PM
Thu 25 February 2016
16 Jumadal-Ula 1437
5:21 AM
6:00 AM
6:50 AM12:33 PM
1:35 PM
4:25 PM
4:30 PM
6:09 PM
6:19 PM
7:30 PM
7:45 PM
Fri 26 February 2016
17 Jumadal-Ula 1437
5:20 AM
6:00 AM
6:49 AM12:33 PM
1:35 PM
4:26 PM
4:30 PM
6:10 PM
6:20 PM
7:30 PM
7:45 PM
Sat 27 February 2016
18 Jumadal-Ula 1437
5:18 AM
6:00 AM
6:48 AM12:32 PM
1:35 PM
4:26 PM
4:30 PM
6:11 PM
6:21 PM
7:31 PM
7:45 PM
Sun 28 February 2016
19 Jumadal-Ula 1437
5:17 AM
6:00 AM
6:46 AM12:32 PM
1:35 PM
4:27 PM
4:30 PM
6:12 PM
6:22 PM
7:32 PM
7:45 PM
Mon 29 February 2016
20 Jumadal-Ula 1437
5:17 AM
6:00 AM
6:46 AM12:32 PM
1:35 PM
4:27 PM
4:30 PM
6:12 PM
6:22 PM
7:32 PM
7:45 PM

Complete Iqamah schedule

NOTE:

  1. The Islamic date changes at sunset whereas the Gregorian date changes at midnight. The Islamic date shown on the calendar begins on the previous Gregorian day at sunset.
  2. The Islamic month begins on sighting of the new moon. We have taken every precaution to account for the sighting of the moon, however the Islamic date might be inaccurate by a day.
  3. The time for fasting begins at Fajr and ends at Maghrib.
  4. Prayer times have been calculated for Latitude 35°47' N and Longitude 78°38' W
  5. Qiblah direction is 55°50' E



© 2009. All Rights Reserved. Feedback  |  Website Feedback