Logo of the Islamic Center of Raleigh
Home About Us Search Member Registration
 
Prayer Schedule
In the Name of God, the Most Gracious, the Most Merciful
The Messenger of Allah (Peace be upon him) has said (what can be translated as): "The (deliberate) abandonment of (prescribed) prayers leads a person to polytheism and disbelief"

DONATE
AL IMAN SCHOOL
AL FURQAN SCHOOL
AN-NOOR SCHOOL
ABOUT ISLAM
CEMETERY
IMAM'S CORNER
IAR NEWS
SHURA AND EC
SERVICES
SISTERS' SECTION
YOUTH PROGRAM
SPORTS
POLICIES
FORMS
AUDIO


Homepage
set as homepage Set as homepage.


Map Directions
get directionsClick here to get directions.


Administration
check email Click here to check IAR email

<<    August 2015 / 15 Shawwal 1436 - 16 Dhul Qadah 1436 Hijri    Print >>
Date /
Islamic Date
Fajr /
Iqamah
Shuruq Dhuhr /
Iqamah
Asr /
Iqamah
Maghrib /
Iqamah
Isha /
Iqamah
Sat 1 August 2015
15 Shawwal 1436
4:44 AM
5:45 AM
6:22 AM1:26 PM
1:35 PM
6:15 PM
6:15 PM
8:22 PM
8:32 PM
9:32 PM
9:45 PM
Sun 2 August 2015
16 Shawwal 1436
4:45 AM
5:45 AM
6:23 AM1:26 PM
1:35 PM
6:15 PM
6:15 PM
8:21 PM
8:31 PM
9:31 PM
9:45 PM
Mon 3 August 2015
17 Shawwal 1436
4:46 AM
5:45 AM
6:24 AM1:26 PM
1:35 PM
6:15 PM
6:15 PM
8:20 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM
9:45 PM
Tue 4 August 2015
18 Shawwal 1436
4:47 AM
5:45 AM
6:25 AM1:26 PM
1:35 PM
6:15 PM
6:15 PM
8:19 PM
8:29 PM
9:29 PM
9:45 PM
Wed 5 August 2015
19 Shawwal 1436
4:48 AM
5:45 AM
6:25 AM1:26 PM
1:35 PM
6:14 PM
6:15 PM
8:18 PM
8:28 PM
9:28 PM
9:45 PM
Thu 6 August 2015
20 Shawwal 1436
4:49 AM
5:45 AM
6:26 AM1:26 PM
1:35 PM
6:14 PM
6:15 PM
8:17 PM
8:27 PM
9:27 PM
9:45 PM
Fri 7 August 2015
21 Shawwal 1436
4:50 AM
5:45 AM
6:27 AM1:26 PM
1:35 PM
6:13 PM
6:15 PM
8:16 PM
8:26 PM
9:25 PM
9:45 PM
Sat 8 August 2015
22 Shawwal 1436
4:51 AM
5:45 AM
6:28 AM1:25 PM
1:35 PM
6:12 PM
6:15 PM
8:15 PM
8:25 PM
9:24 PM
9:45 PM
Sun 9 August 2015
23 Shawwal 1436
4:52 AM
5:45 AM
6:29 AM1:25 PM
1:35 PM
6:12 PM
6:15 PM
8:14 PM
8:24 PM
9:24 PM
9:45 PM
Mon 10 August 2015
24 Shawwal 1436
4:53 AM
5:45 AM
6:29 AM1:25 PM
1:35 PM
6:11 PM
6:15 PM
8:13 PM
8:23 PM
9:23 PM
9:45 PM
Tue 11 August 2015
25 Shawwal 1436
4:54 AM
5:45 AM
6:30 AM1:25 PM
1:35 PM
6:10 PM
6:15 PM
8:12 PM
8:22 PM
9:22 PM
9:45 PM
Wed 12 August 2015
26 Shawwal 1436
4:55 AM
5:45 AM
6:31 AM1:25 PM
1:35 PM
6:10 PM
6:15 PM
8:11 PM
8:21 PM
9:21 PM
9:45 PM
Thu 13 August 2015
27 Shawwal 1436
4:56 AM
5:45 AM
6:32 AM1:25 PM
1:35 PM
6:09 PM
6:15 PM
8:10 PM
8:20 PM
9:20 PM
9:45 PM
Fri 14 August 2015
28 Shawwal 1436
4:57 AM
5:45 AM
6:33 AM1:24 PM
1:35 PM
6:08 PM
6:15 PM
8:09 PM
8:19 PM
9:19 PM
9:45 PM
Sat 15 August 2015
29 Shawwal 1436
4:58 AM
5:45 AM
6:33 AM1:24 PM
1:35 PM
6:08 PM
6:15 PM
8:07 PM
8:17 PM
9:18 PM
9:45 PM
Sun 16 August 2015
1 Dhul Qadah 1436
4:59 AM
5:45 AM
6:34 AM1:24 PM
1:35 PM
6:07 PM
6:15 PM
8:06 PM
8:16 PM
9:17 PM
9:45 PM
Mon 17 August 2015
2 Dhul Qadah 1436
5:00 AM
5:45 AM
6:35 AM1:24 PM
1:35 PM
6:06 PM
6:15 PM
8:05 PM
8:15 PM
9:16 PM
9:45 PM
Tue 18 August 2015
3 Dhul Qadah 1436
5:01 AM
5:45 AM
6:36 AM1:24 PM
1:35 PM
6:05 PM
6:15 PM
8:04 PM
8:14 PM
9:15 PM
9:45 PM
Wed 19 August 2015
4 Dhul Qadah 1436
5:02 AM
6:00 AM
6:36 AM1:23 PM
1:35 PM
6:04 PM
6:15 PM
8:03 PM
8:13 PM
9:14 PM
9:30 PM
Thu 20 August 2015
5 Dhul Qadah 1436
5:03 AM
6:00 AM
6:37 AM1:23 PM
1:35 PM
6:03 PM
6:15 PM
8:01 PM
8:11 PM
9:13 PM
9:30 PM
Fri 21 August 2015
6 Dhul Qadah 1436
5:04 AM
6:00 AM
6:38 AM1:23 PM
1:35 PM
6:03 PM
6:15 PM
8:00 PM
8:10 PM
9:11 PM
9:30 PM
Sat 22 August 2015
7 Dhul Qadah 1436
5:05 AM
6:00 AM
6:39 AM1:23 PM
1:35 PM
6:02 PM
6:15 PM
7:59 PM
8:09 PM
9:10 PM
9:30 PM
Sun 23 August 2015
8 Dhul Qadah 1436
5:06 AM
6:00 AM
6:40 AM1:22 PM
1:35 PM
6:01 PM
6:15 PM
7:58 PM
8:08 PM
9:09 PM
9:30 PM
Mon 24 August 2015
9 Dhul Qadah 1436
5:07 AM
6:00 AM
6:40 AM1:22 PM
1:35 PM
6:00 PM
6:15 PM
7:56 PM
8:06 PM
9:08 PM
9:30 PM
Tue 25 August 2015
10 Dhul Qadah 1436
5:08 AM
6:00 AM
6:41 AM1:22 PM
1:35 PM
5:59 PM
6:15 PM
7:55 PM
8:05 PM
9:07 PM
9:30 PM
Wed 26 August 2015
11 Dhul Qadah 1436
5:09 AM
6:00 AM
6:42 AM1:22 PM
1:35 PM
5:58 PM
6:15 PM
7:54 PM
8:04 PM
9:06 PM
9:30 PM
Thu 27 August 2015
12 Dhul Qadah 1436
5:10 AM
6:00 AM
6:43 AM1:21 PM
1:35 PM
5:57 PM
6:15 PM
7:52 PM
8:02 PM
9:05 PM
9:30 PM
Fri 28 August 2015
13 Dhul Qadah 1436
5:11 AM
6:00 AM
6:43 AM1:21 PM
1:35 PM
5:56 PM
6:15 PM
7:51 PM
8:01 PM
9:03 PM
9:30 PM
Sat 29 August 2015
14 Dhul Qadah 1436
5:12 AM
6:00 AM
6:44 AM1:21 PM
1:35 PM
5:55 PM
6:15 PM
7:50 PM
8:00 PM
9:02 PM
9:30 PM
Sun 30 August 2015
15 Dhul Qadah 1436
5:13 AM
6:00 AM
6:45 AM1:20 PM
1:35 PM
5:54 PM
6:15 PM
7:48 PM
7:58 PM
9:01 PM
9:30 PM
Mon 31 August 2015
16 Dhul Qadah 1436
5:14 AM
6:00 AM
6:46 AM1:20 PM
1:35 PM
5:53 PM
6:15 PM
7:47 PM
7:57 PM
9:00 PM
9:30 PM

Complete Iqamah schedule

NOTE:

  1. The Islamic date changes at sunset whereas the Gregorian date changes at midnight. The Islamic date shown on the calendar begins on the previous Gregorian day at sunset.
  2. The Islamic month begins on sighting of the new moon. We have taken every precaution to account for the sighting of the moon, however the Islamic date might be inaccurate by a day.
  3. The time for fasting begins at Fajr and ends at Maghrib.
  4. Prayer times have been calculated for Latitude 35°47' N and Longitude 78°38' W
  5. Qiblah direction is 55°50' E



© 2009. All Rights Reserved. Feedback  |  Website Feedback