Logo of the Islamic Center of Raleigh
Home About Us Search Member Registration
 
Prayer Schedule
In the Name of God, the Most Gracious, the Most Merciful
The Messenger of Allah (Peace be upon him) has said (what can be translated as): "The (deliberate) abandonment of (prescribed) prayers leads a person to polytheism and disbelief"

DONATE
AL IMAN SCHOOL
AL FURQAN SCHOOL
AN-NOOR SCHOOL
ABOUT ISLAM
CEMETERY
IMAM'S CORNER
IAR NEWS
SHURA AND EC
SERVICES
SISTERS' SECTION
YOUTH PROGRAM
SPORTS
POLICIES
FORMS
AUDIO


Homepage
set as homepage Set as homepage.


Map Directions
get directionsClick here to get directions.


Administration
check email Click here to check IAR email

<<    December 2017 / 12 Rabi Al-Awwal 1439 - 12 Rabi Ath-Thani 1439 Hijri    Print >>
Date /
Islamic Date
Fajr /
Iqamah
Shuruq Dhuhr /
Iqamah
Asr /
Iqamah
Maghrib /
Iqamah
Isha /
Iqamah
Fri 1 December 2017
12 Rabi Al-Awwal 1439
5:33 AM
6:15 AM
7:06 AM12:08 PM
1:35 PM
3:23 PM
3:45 PM
5:04 PM
5:14 PM
6:33 PM
7:30 PM
Sat 2 December 2017
13 Rabi Al-Awwal 1439
5:34 AM
6:15 AM
7:07 AM12:09 PM
1:35 PM
3:23 PM
3:45 PM
5:04 PM
5:14 PM
6:33 PM
7:30 PM
Sun 3 December 2017
14 Rabi Al-Awwal 1439
5:35 AM
6:15 AM
7:07 AM12:09 PM
1:35 PM
3:23 PM
3:45 PM
5:04 PM
5:14 PM
6:33 PM
7:30 PM
Mon 4 December 2017
15 Rabi Al-Awwal 1439
5:36 AM
6:15 AM
7:08 AM12:10 PM
1:35 PM
3:23 PM
3:45 PM
5:04 PM
5:14 PM
6:33 PM
7:30 PM
Tue 5 December 2017
16 Rabi Al-Awwal 1439
5:37 AM
6:15 AM
7:09 AM12:10 PM
1:35 PM
3:23 PM
3:45 PM
5:04 PM
5:14 PM
6:33 PM
7:30 PM
Wed 6 December 2017
17 Rabi Al-Awwal 1439
5:38 AM
6:15 AM
7:10 AM12:10 PM
1:35 PM
3:23 PM
3:45 PM
5:04 PM
5:14 PM
6:33 PM
7:30 PM
Thu 7 December 2017
18 Rabi Al-Awwal 1439
5:38 AM
6:15 AM
7:11 AM12:11 PM
1:35 PM
3:23 PM
3:45 PM
5:04 PM
5:14 PM
6:33 PM
7:30 PM
Fri 8 December 2017
19 Rabi Al-Awwal 1439
5:39 AM
6:15 AM
7:12 AM12:11 PM
1:35 PM
3:23 PM
3:45 PM
5:04 PM
5:14 PM
6:33 PM
7:30 PM
Sat 9 December 2017
20 Rabi Al-Awwal 1439
5:40 AM
6:15 AM
7:13 AM12:12 PM
1:35 PM
3:23 PM
3:45 PM
5:04 PM
5:14 PM
6:34 PM
7:30 PM
Sun 10 December 2017
21 Rabi Al-Awwal 1439
5:40 AM
6:15 AM
7:13 AM12:12 PM
1:35 PM
3:23 PM
3:45 PM
5:04 PM
5:14 PM
6:34 PM
7:30 PM
Mon 11 December 2017
22 Rabi Al-Awwal 1439
5:41 AM
6:15 AM
7:14 AM12:13 PM
1:35 PM
3:23 PM
3:45 PM
5:05 PM
5:15 PM
6:34 PM
7:30 PM
Tue 12 December 2017
23 Rabi Al-Awwal 1439
5:42 AM
6:15 AM
7:15 AM12:13 PM
1:35 PM
3:23 PM
3:45 PM
5:05 PM
5:15 PM
6:35 PM
7:30 PM
Wed 13 December 2017
24 Rabi Al-Awwal 1439
5:42 AM
6:15 AM
7:16 AM12:14 PM
1:35 PM
3:23 PM
3:45 PM
5:05 PM
5:15 PM
6:35 PM
7:30 PM
Thu 14 December 2017
25 Rabi Al-Awwal 1439
5:43 AM
6:15 AM
7:16 AM12:14 PM
1:35 PM
3:24 PM
3:45 PM
5:05 PM
5:15 PM
6:35 PM
7:30 PM
Fri 15 December 2017
26 Rabi Al-Awwal 1439
5:44 AM
6:15 AM
7:17 AM12:15 PM
1:35 PM
3:24 PM
3:45 PM
5:06 PM
5:16 PM
6:36 PM
7:30 PM
Sat 16 December 2017
27 Rabi Al-Awwal 1439
5:44 AM
6:15 AM
7:18 AM12:15 PM
1:35 PM
3:24 PM
3:45 PM
5:06 PM
5:16 PM
6:36 PM
7:30 PM
Sun 17 December 2017
28 Rabi Al-Awwal 1439
5:45 AM
6:15 AM
7:18 AM12:15 PM
1:35 PM
3:24 PM
3:45 PM
5:06 PM
5:16 PM
6:37 PM
7:30 PM
Mon 18 December 2017
29 Rabi Al-Awwal 1439
5:45 AM
6:15 AM
7:19 AM12:16 PM
1:35 PM
3:25 PM
3:45 PM
5:07 PM
5:17 PM
6:37 PM
7:30 PM
Tue 19 December 2017
30 Rabi Al-Awwal 1439
5:46 AM
6:15 AM
7:19 AM12:16 PM
1:35 PM
3:25 PM
3:45 PM
5:07 PM
5:17 PM
6:38 PM
7:30 PM
Wed 20 December 2017
1 Rabi Ath-Thani 1439
5:47 AM
6:15 AM
7:20 AM12:17 PM
1:35 PM
3:26 PM
3:45 PM
5:07 PM
5:17 PM
6:38 PM
7:30 PM
Thu 21 December 2017
2 Rabi Ath-Thani 1439
5:47 AM
6:15 AM
7:20 AM12:17 PM
1:35 PM
3:26 PM
3:45 PM
5:08 PM
5:18 PM
6:39 PM
7:30 PM
Fri 22 December 2017
3 Rabi Ath-Thani 1439
5:48 AM
6:15 AM
7:21 AM12:18 PM
1:35 PM
3:27 PM
3:45 PM
5:08 PM
5:18 PM
6:39 PM
7:30 PM
Sat 23 December 2017
4 Rabi Ath-Thani 1439
5:48 AM
6:15 AM
7:21 AM12:18 PM
1:35 PM
3:27 PM
3:45 PM
5:09 PM
5:19 PM
6:40 PM
7:30 PM
Sun 24 December 2017
5 Rabi Ath-Thani 1439
5:49 AM
6:15 AM
7:22 AM12:19 PM
1:35 PM
3:28 PM
3:45 PM
5:09 PM
5:19 PM
6:40 PM
7:30 PM
Mon 25 December 2017
6 Rabi Ath-Thani 1439
5:49 AM
6:15 AM
7:22 AM12:19 PM
1:35 PM
3:28 PM
3:45 PM
5:10 PM
5:20 PM
6:41 PM
7:30 PM
Tue 26 December 2017
7 Rabi Ath-Thani 1439
5:49 AM
6:15 AM
7:23 AM12:20 PM
1:35 PM
3:29 PM
3:45 PM
5:11 PM
5:21 PM
6:41 PM
7:30 PM
Wed 27 December 2017
8 Rabi Ath-Thani 1439
5:50 AM
6:15 AM
7:23 AM12:20 PM
1:35 PM
3:29 PM
3:45 PM
5:11 PM
5:21 PM
6:42 PM
7:30 PM
Thu 28 December 2017
9 Rabi Ath-Thani 1439
5:50 AM
6:15 AM
7:23 AM12:21 PM
1:35 PM
3:30 PM
3:45 PM
5:12 PM
5:22 PM
6:43 PM
7:30 PM
Fri 29 December 2017
10 Rabi Ath-Thani 1439
5:50 AM
6:15 AM
7:24 AM12:21 PM
1:35 PM
3:31 PM
3:45 PM
5:13 PM
5:23 PM
6:43 PM
7:30 PM
Sat 30 December 2017
11 Rabi Ath-Thani 1439
5:51 AM
6:15 AM
7:24 AM12:22 PM
1:35 PM
3:31 PM
3:45 PM
5:13 PM
5:23 PM
6:44 PM
7:30 PM
Sun 31 December 2017
12 Rabi Ath-Thani 1439
5:51 AM
6:15 AM
7:24 AM12:22 PM
1:35 PM
3:32 PM
3:45 PM
5:14 PM
5:24 PM
6:45 PM
7:30 PM

Complete Iqamah schedule

NOTE:

  1. The Islamic date changes at sunset whereas the Gregorian date changes at midnight. The Islamic date shown on the calendar begins on the previous Gregorian day at sunset.
  2. The Islamic month begins on sighting of the new moon. We have taken every precaution to account for the sighting of the moon, however the Islamic date might be inaccurate by a day.
  3. The time for fasting begins at Fajr and ends at Maghrib.
  4. Prayer times have been calculated for Latitude 35°47' N and Longitude 78°38' W
  5. Qiblah direction is 55°50' E



© 2009. All Rights Reserved. Feedback  |  Website Feedback