Logo of the Islamic Center of Raleigh
Home About Us Search Member Registration
 
Prayer Schedule
In the Name of God, the Most Gracious, the Most Merciful
The Messenger of Allah (Peace be upon him) has said (what can be translated as): "The (deliberate) abandonment of (prescribed) prayers leads a person to polytheism and disbelief"

DONATE
AL IMAN SCHOOL
AL FURQAN SCHOOL
AN-NOOR SCHOOL
ABOUT ISLAM
CEMETERY
IMAM'S CORNER
IAR NEWS
SHURA AND EC
SERVICES
SISTERS' SECTION
YOUTH PROGRAM
SPORTS
POLICIES
FORMS
AUDIO


Homepage
set as homepage Set as homepage.


Map Directions
get directionsClick here to get directions.


Administration
check email Click here to check IAR email

<<    August 2017 / 8 Dhul Qadah 1438 - 8 Dhul Hijjah 1438 Hijri    Print >>
Date /
Islamic Date
Fajr /
Iqamah
Shuruq Dhuhr /
Iqamah
Asr /
Iqamah
Maghrib /
Iqamah
Isha /
Iqamah
Tue 1 August 2017
8 Dhul Qadah 1438
4:44 AM
5:45 AM
6:22 AM1:26 PM
1:35 PM
6:15 PM
6:15 PM
8:22 PM
8:32 PM
9:32 PM
9:45 PM
Wed 2 August 2017
9 Dhul Qadah 1438
4:45 AM
5:45 AM
6:23 AM1:26 PM
1:35 PM
6:15 PM
6:15 PM
8:21 PM
8:31 PM
9:31 PM
9:45 PM
Thu 3 August 2017
10 Dhul Qadah 1438
4:46 AM
5:45 AM
6:24 AM1:26 PM
1:35 PM
6:15 PM
6:15 PM
8:20 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM
9:45 PM
Fri 4 August 2017
11 Dhul Qadah 1438
4:47 AM
5:45 AM
6:25 AM1:26 PM
1:35 PM
6:15 PM
6:15 PM
8:19 PM
8:29 PM
9:29 PM
9:45 PM
Sat 5 August 2017
12 Dhul Qadah 1438
4:48 AM
5:45 AM
6:25 AM1:26 PM
1:35 PM
6:14 PM
6:15 PM
8:18 PM
8:28 PM
9:28 PM
9:45 PM
Sun 6 August 2017
13 Dhul Qadah 1438
4:49 AM
5:45 AM
6:26 AM1:26 PM
1:35 PM
6:14 PM
6:15 PM
8:17 PM
8:27 PM
9:27 PM
9:45 PM
Mon 7 August 2017
14 Dhul Qadah 1438
4:50 AM
5:45 AM
6:27 AM1:26 PM
1:35 PM
6:13 PM
6:15 PM
8:16 PM
8:26 PM
9:25 PM
9:45 PM
Tue 8 August 2017
15 Dhul Qadah 1438
4:51 AM
5:45 AM
6:28 AM1:25 PM
1:35 PM
6:12 PM
6:15 PM
8:15 PM
8:25 PM
9:24 PM
9:45 PM
Wed 9 August 2017
16 Dhul Qadah 1438
4:52 AM
5:45 AM
6:29 AM1:25 PM
1:35 PM
6:12 PM
6:15 PM
8:14 PM
8:24 PM
9:24 PM
9:45 PM
Thu 10 August 2017
17 Dhul Qadah 1438
4:53 AM
5:45 AM
6:29 AM1:25 PM
1:35 PM
6:11 PM
6:15 PM
8:13 PM
8:23 PM
9:23 PM
9:45 PM
Fri 11 August 2017
18 Dhul Qadah 1438
4:54 AM
5:45 AM
6:30 AM1:25 PM
1:35 PM
6:10 PM
6:15 PM
8:12 PM
8:22 PM
9:22 PM
9:45 PM
Sat 12 August 2017
19 Dhul Qadah 1438
4:55 AM
5:45 AM
6:31 AM1:25 PM
1:35 PM
6:10 PM
6:15 PM
8:11 PM
8:21 PM
9:21 PM
9:45 PM
Sun 13 August 2017
20 Dhul Qadah 1438
4:56 AM
5:45 AM
6:32 AM1:25 PM
1:35 PM
6:09 PM
6:15 PM
8:10 PM
8:20 PM
9:20 PM
9:45 PM
Mon 14 August 2017
21 Dhul Qadah 1438
4:57 AM
5:45 AM
6:33 AM1:24 PM
1:35 PM
6:08 PM
6:15 PM
8:09 PM
8:19 PM
9:19 PM
9:45 PM
Tue 15 August 2017
22 Dhul Qadah 1438
4:58 AM
5:45 AM
6:33 AM1:24 PM
1:35 PM
6:08 PM
6:15 PM
8:07 PM
8:17 PM
9:18 PM
9:45 PM
Wed 16 August 2017
23 Dhul Qadah 1438
4:59 AM
5:45 AM
6:34 AM1:24 PM
1:35 PM
6:07 PM
6:15 PM
8:06 PM
8:16 PM
9:17 PM
9:45 PM
Thu 17 August 2017
24 Dhul Qadah 1438
5:00 AM
5:45 AM
6:35 AM1:24 PM
1:35 PM
6:06 PM
6:15 PM
8:05 PM
8:15 PM
9:16 PM
9:45 PM
Fri 18 August 2017
25 Dhul Qadah 1438
5:01 AM
5:45 AM
6:36 AM1:24 PM
1:35 PM
6:05 PM
6:15 PM
8:04 PM
8:14 PM
9:15 PM
9:45 PM
Sat 19 August 2017
26 Dhul Qadah 1438
5:02 AM
6:00 AM
6:36 AM1:23 PM
1:35 PM
6:04 PM
6:15 PM
8:03 PM
8:13 PM
9:14 PM
9:30 PM
Sun 20 August 2017
27 Dhul Qadah 1438
5:03 AM
6:00 AM
6:37 AM1:23 PM
1:35 PM
6:03 PM
6:15 PM
8:01 PM
8:11 PM
9:13 PM
9:30 PM
Mon 21 August 2017
28 Dhul Qadah 1438
5:04 AM
6:00 AM
6:38 AM1:23 PM
1:35 PM
6:03 PM
6:15 PM
8:00 PM
8:10 PM
9:11 PM
9:30 PM
Tue 22 August 2017
29 Dhul Qadah 1438
5:05 AM
6:00 AM
6:39 AM1:23 PM
1:35 PM
6:02 PM
6:15 PM
7:59 PM
8:09 PM
9:10 PM
9:30 PM
Wed 23 August 2017
30 Dhul Qadah 1438
5:06 AM
6:00 AM
6:40 AM1:22 PM
1:35 PM
6:01 PM
6:15 PM
7:58 PM
8:08 PM
9:09 PM
9:30 PM
Thu 24 August 2017
1 Dhul Hijjah 1438
5:07 AM
6:00 AM
6:40 AM1:22 PM
1:35 PM
6:00 PM
6:15 PM
7:56 PM
8:06 PM
9:08 PM
9:30 PM
Fri 25 August 2017
2 Dhul Hijjah 1438
5:08 AM
6:00 AM
6:41 AM1:22 PM
1:35 PM
5:59 PM
6:15 PM
7:55 PM
8:05 PM
9:07 PM
9:30 PM
Sat 26 August 2017
3 Dhul Hijjah 1438
5:09 AM
6:00 AM
6:42 AM1:22 PM
1:35 PM
5:58 PM
6:15 PM
7:54 PM
8:04 PM
9:06 PM
9:30 PM
Sun 27 August 2017
4 Dhul Hijjah 1438
5:10 AM
6:00 AM
6:43 AM1:21 PM
1:35 PM
5:57 PM
6:15 PM
7:52 PM
8:02 PM
9:05 PM
9:30 PM
Mon 28 August 2017
5 Dhul Hijjah 1438
5:11 AM
6:00 AM
6:43 AM1:21 PM
1:35 PM
5:56 PM
6:15 PM
7:51 PM
8:01 PM
9:03 PM
9:30 PM
Tue 29 August 2017
6 Dhul Hijjah 1438
5:12 AM
6:00 AM
6:44 AM1:21 PM
1:35 PM
5:55 PM
6:15 PM
7:50 PM
8:00 PM
9:02 PM
9:30 PM
Wed 30 August 2017
7 Dhul Hijjah 1438
5:13 AM
6:00 AM
6:45 AM1:20 PM
1:35 PM
5:54 PM
6:15 PM
7:48 PM
7:58 PM
9:01 PM
9:30 PM
Thu 31 August 2017
8 Dhul Hijjah 1438
5:14 AM
6:00 AM
6:46 AM1:20 PM
1:35 PM
5:53 PM
6:15 PM
7:47 PM
7:57 PM
9:00 PM
9:30 PM

Complete Iqamah schedule

NOTE:

  1. The Islamic date changes at sunset whereas the Gregorian date changes at midnight. The Islamic date shown on the calendar begins on the previous Gregorian day at sunset.
  2. The Islamic month begins on sighting of the new moon. We have taken every precaution to account for the sighting of the moon, however the Islamic date might be inaccurate by a day.
  3. The time for fasting begins at Fajr and ends at Maghrib.
  4. Prayer times have been calculated for Latitude 35°47' N and Longitude 78°38' W
  5. Qiblah direction is 55°50' E



© 2009. All Rights Reserved. Feedback  |  Website Feedback