Logo of the Islamic Center of Raleigh
Home About Us Search Member Registration
 
Prayer Schedule
In the Name of God, the Most Gracious, the Most Merciful
The Messenger of Allah (Peace be upon him) has said (what can be translated as): "The (deliberate) abandonment of (prescribed) prayers leads a person to polytheism and disbelief"

DONATE
AL IMAN SCHOOL
AL FURQAN SCHOOL
AN-NOOR SCHOOL
ABOUT ISLAM
CEMETERY
IMAM'S CORNER
IAR NEWS
SHURA AND EC
SERVICES
SISTERS' SECTION
YOUTH PROGRAM
SPORTS
POLICIES
FORMS
AUDIO


Homepage
set as homepage Set as homepage.


Map Directions
get directionsClick here to get directions.


Administration
check email Click here to check IAR email

<<    February 2015 / 11 Rabi Ath-Thani 1436 - 9 Jumadal-Ula 1436 Hijri    Print >>
Date /
Islamic Date
Fajr /
Iqamah
Shuruq Dhuhr /
Iqamah
Asr /
Iqamah
Maghrib /
Iqamah
Isha /
Iqamah
Sun 1 February 2015
11 Rabi Ath-Thani 1436
5:44 AM
6:00 AM
7:15 AM12:33 PM
1:35 PM
4:02 PM
4:15 PM
5:45 PM
5:55 PM
7:10 PM
7:30 PM
Mon 2 February 2015
12 Rabi Ath-Thani 1436
5:43 AM
6:00 AM
7:14 AM12:33 PM
1:35 PM
4:03 PM
4:15 PM
5:46 PM
5:56 PM
7:10 PM
7:30 PM
Tue 3 February 2015
13 Rabi Ath-Thani 1436
5:43 AM
6:00 AM
7:13 AM12:33 PM
1:35 PM
4:04 PM
4:15 PM
5:47 PM
5:57 PM
7:11 PM
7:30 PM
Wed 4 February 2015
14 Rabi Ath-Thani 1436
5:42 AM
6:00 AM
7:12 AM12:34 PM
1:35 PM
4:05 PM
4:15 PM
5:48 PM
5:58 PM
7:12 PM
7:30 PM
Thu 5 February 2015
15 Rabi Ath-Thani 1436
5:41 AM
6:00 AM
7:12 AM12:34 PM
1:35 PM
4:06 PM
4:15 PM
5:49 PM
5:59 PM
7:13 PM
7:30 PM
Fri 6 February 2015
16 Rabi Ath-Thani 1436
5:40 AM
6:00 AM
7:11 AM12:34 PM
1:35 PM
4:07 PM
4:15 PM
5:50 PM
6:00 PM
7:14 PM
7:30 PM
Sat 7 February 2015
17 Rabi Ath-Thani 1436
5:39 AM
6:00 AM
7:10 AM12:34 PM
1:35 PM
4:08 PM
4:15 PM
5:51 PM
6:01 PM
7:15 PM
7:30 PM
Sun 8 February 2015
18 Rabi Ath-Thani 1436
5:39 AM
6:00 AM
7:09 AM12:34 PM
1:35 PM
4:09 PM
4:15 PM
5:52 PM
6:02 PM
7:16 PM
7:30 PM
Mon 9 February 2015
19 Rabi Ath-Thani 1436
5:38 AM
6:00 AM
7:08 AM12:34 PM
1:35 PM
4:10 PM
4:15 PM
5:53 PM
6:03 PM
7:17 PM
7:30 PM
Tue 10 February 2015
20 Rabi Ath-Thani 1436
5:37 AM
6:00 AM
7:07 AM12:34 PM
1:35 PM
4:11 PM
4:15 PM
5:54 PM
6:04 PM
7:17 PM
7:30 PM
Wed 11 February 2015
21 Rabi Ath-Thani 1436
5:36 AM
6:00 AM
7:06 AM12:34 PM
1:35 PM
4:12 PM
4:15 PM
5:55 PM
6:05 PM
7:18 PM
7:30 PM
Thu 12 February 2015
22 Rabi Ath-Thani 1436
5:35 AM
6:00 AM
7:05 AM12:34 PM
1:35 PM
4:13 PM
4:15 PM
5:56 PM
6:06 PM
7:19 PM
7:30 PM
Fri 13 February 2015
23 Rabi Ath-Thani 1436
5:34 AM
6:00 AM
7:04 AM12:34 PM
1:35 PM
4:14 PM
4:15 PM
5:57 PM
6:07 PM
7:20 PM
7:30 PM
Sat 14 February 2015
24 Rabi Ath-Thani 1436
5:33 AM
6:00 AM
7:03 AM12:34 PM
1:35 PM
4:15 PM
4:30 PM
5:58 PM
6:08 PM
7:21 PM
7:45 PM
Sun 15 February 2015
25 Rabi Ath-Thani 1436
5:32 AM
6:00 AM
7:02 AM12:34 PM
1:35 PM
4:16 PM
4:30 PM
5:59 PM
6:09 PM
7:22 PM
7:45 PM
Mon 16 February 2015
26 Rabi Ath-Thani 1436
5:31 AM
6:00 AM
7:01 AM12:34 PM
1:35 PM
4:17 PM
4:30 PM
6:00 PM
6:10 PM
7:22 PM
7:45 PM
Tue 17 February 2015
27 Rabi Ath-Thani 1436
5:30 AM
6:00 AM
7:00 AM12:34 PM
1:35 PM
4:18 PM
4:30 PM
6:01 PM
6:11 PM
7:23 PM
7:45 PM
Wed 18 February 2015
28 Rabi Ath-Thani 1436
5:29 AM
6:00 AM
6:59 AM12:34 PM
1:35 PM
4:19 PM
4:30 PM
6:02 PM
6:12 PM
7:24 PM
7:45 PM
Thu 19 February 2015
29 Rabi Ath-Thani 1436
5:28 AM
6:00 AM
6:57 AM12:34 PM
1:35 PM
4:20 PM
4:30 PM
6:03 PM
6:13 PM
7:25 PM
7:45 PM
Fri 20 February 2015
1 Jumadal-Ula 1436
5:27 AM
6:00 AM
6:56 AM12:33 PM
1:35 PM
4:20 PM
4:30 PM
6:04 PM
6:14 PM
7:26 PM
7:45 PM
Sat 21 February 2015
2 Jumadal-Ula 1436
5:25 AM
6:00 AM
6:55 AM12:33 PM
1:35 PM
4:21 PM
4:30 PM
6:05 PM
6:15 PM
7:26 PM
7:45 PM
Sun 22 February 2015
3 Jumadal-Ula 1436
5:24 AM
6:00 AM
6:54 AM12:33 PM
1:35 PM
4:22 PM
4:30 PM
6:06 PM
6:16 PM
7:27 PM
7:45 PM
Mon 23 February 2015
4 Jumadal-Ula 1436
5:23 AM
6:00 AM
6:53 AM12:33 PM
1:35 PM
4:23 PM
4:30 PM
6:07 PM
6:17 PM
7:28 PM
7:45 PM
Tue 24 February 2015
5 Jumadal-Ula 1436
5:22 AM
6:00 AM
6:51 AM12:33 PM
1:35 PM
4:24 PM
4:30 PM
6:08 PM
6:18 PM
7:29 PM
7:45 PM
Wed 25 February 2015
6 Jumadal-Ula 1436
5:21 AM
6:00 AM
6:50 AM12:33 PM
1:35 PM
4:25 PM
4:30 PM
6:09 PM
6:19 PM
7:30 PM
7:45 PM
Thu 26 February 2015
7 Jumadal-Ula 1436
5:20 AM
6:00 AM
6:49 AM12:33 PM
1:35 PM
4:26 PM
4:30 PM
6:10 PM
6:20 PM
7:30 PM
7:45 PM
Fri 27 February 2015
8 Jumadal-Ula 1436
5:18 AM
6:00 AM
6:48 AM12:32 PM
1:35 PM
4:26 PM
4:30 PM
6:11 PM
6:21 PM
7:31 PM
7:45 PM
Sat 28 February 2015
9 Jumadal-Ula 1436
5:17 AM
6:00 AM
6:46 AM12:32 PM
1:35 PM
4:27 PM
4:30 PM
6:12 PM
6:22 PM
7:32 PM
7:45 PM

Complete Iqamah schedule

NOTE:

  1. The Islamic date changes at sunset whereas the Gregorian date changes at midnight. The Islamic date shown on the calendar begins on the previous Gregorian day at sunset.
  2. The Islamic month begins on sighting of the new moon. We have taken every precaution to account for the sighting of the moon, however the Islamic date might be inaccurate by a day.
  3. The time for fasting begins at Fajr and ends at Maghrib.
  4. Prayer times have been calculated for Latitude 35°47' N and Longitude 78°38' W
  5. Qiblah direction is 55°50' E



© 2009. All Rights Reserved. Feedback  |  Website Feedback